Guest Comments

If you would like your comment listed here then share your experience with others!
Please contact us to send your comment to us for publishing


  • 07/01/18 – U diens en plek is uitstekend. Het waarde vir my geld ontvang. Sal u Gastehuis aanbeveel. - H van Zyl. Kamer 5 Zen.

  • 03/01/18 – Baie dankie vir jul gasvryheid. Julle plek is wonderlik en gerieflik vir ons, naby die hospitaal. Gaan beslis weer van julle plekkie gebruik maak. - Tokkie en Toeks. Kamer 4 Kalahari.

  • 04/12/17 – 5/5 Sal definitief u Gastehuis aanbeveel. Ek het waarde ontvang vir my geld. - Hendrik Raaths. Kamer 4 Kalahari.

  • 16/12/17 – The overall experience met my expectations. Will recommend your Establishment - Emanuel Combrink. Room 12 Cape Dutch.

  • 11/12/17 – I definitely received value for my money. I will recommend your Establishment. It is a great place & surely come back - Tebogo Mokoena. Room 3 KENYA

  • 29/11/17 – Thank you for very good and safe facilities. We enjoyed our stay at Green Valley Lodge. Service was very good and very quick feed back on our booking inquiries. Very nice place to stay and very safe. Facilities: 10, Services: 10, Cleanliness: 10, Value for Money:10 - Marjorie Grimbeeck. Room 6

  • 24-26/11/17 – I was very satisfied with your facility’s. I would make use of your Establishment again and will recommend your establishment. Very nice!! My overall rating is 5/5 . Bennie Cloete. Zanzibar

  •  23/11/17 – My overall rating is 5/5 and will recommend your establishment. – Dr MR Mtshali. Cape Dutch

  • 10/11/2017 – KALAHARI – Will definitely recommend your establishment. The overall experience met my expectations. Place is convenient and staff very friendly, especially receptionist welcome us with a smile. Very quiet and neat place. I will send my friends to this place. See u soon. Thanks – Anna Segoneco

 
  • 02/11/2017 – KENYA - Will recommend your establishment. My overall rating will be ⅘ . – Ivan Du Pont

 
  • 16/10/2017 - I received value for my money and the overall experience met my expectations. The staff is very friendly. Will recommend your establishment. - Nick

 
  • 11/10/17 - I received value for my money and the overall experience met my expectations. The staff is very friendly. Will recommend your establishment. - Thobile Kunene

 
  • 07/10/17 - I received value for my money and the overall experience met my expectations. Will recommend your establishment. - DT Ndaba

 
  • 04/10/17 - I had a wonderful peaceful 2 day's here and have peace of mind which I needed. Thank you very much for your hospitality. Hope to see u soon.
Refered by AM Vilakazi Attorneys, thank you Vilikazi Attorneys. - Lea Dineo Rama

 
  • 02/10/17 - Keep up the good work, love your lasangne. My overall rating is 5/5. I will recommend your establishment. - Fezile Masia

  • 29/09/17 - Enjoyed our stay very much. All that we can say is 5/5. Will recommend your establishment. - MH Dippenaar

  • 13/09/17 - The overall experience met my expectations. I will recommend your establishment. - Mapula

 
  • 13/09/17 - Dit het meer as voldoen aan al my benodighede. Kamer was netjies en skoon, veilige parkeerplek goeie vriendelike diens en boonop was die
  • ontbyt baie lekker gewees. - Elsa Nel

  • 05-09/17 - Wow We received a warm welcome, all that we can say 5/5 . Will recommend your establishment. - Barron

  • 02/09/17 - I received value for my money and the overall experience met my expectations. Will recommend your establishment. - Travor

 
  • 28/08/17 - Will recommend your establishment. Overall rating is 5/5 . Refiloe Andronica

 
  • 25/08/17 - Green Valley Lodge het in al my behoeftes voorsien, die sekuriteit is voldoende, sentraal geleë en die kamer was geskik. Jome Moorcroft
     

  • 23/08/17 - Conveniently situated. I received value for my money. The overall experience met my expectations. Will recommend your establishment. -
  • Dexter Khuzwayo

  • 18/08/17 - Very good accommodation, spacious room that is maintained very ell and serviced to expectation. Clean facilities and the most important for us
  • was that is close to the Eugene Marais Hospital. The fact that the place issecure and we felt safe is a bonus. It is to advantage of the venue that
  • it is situated in a cul de sac making it easy to enter and leave the venue easily. Will recommend it to all. - Frans Kloppers

 
  • 14/08/17 - Keep up the good work, I will love to come back and receive the same treatment. You guys are simply the best - keep it up. Zamokwakhe Mazibuko

 
  • 14/08/17 - Overall rating is 4/5 . Will recommend your establishment. - C Grib

 
  • 05/08/17 - I received value for my money and the overall experience met my expectations. My overall rating will be 5/5. - Evens Mokwena

 
  • 01/08/17 - Your establishment is conveniently situated. The staff and reception is very friendly. Will recommend your establishment. Lizell Strauss

 
  • 29/07/17 - The reception and booking was a good experience. The staff is very friendly. - Zwelakke Mokoena

  • 25/07/17 - My overall rating is five out of five. Will definitely recommend your establishment . - EM Griffiths

  • 27/07/17 - Will definitely recommend your establishment . My overall rating is five out of five. - TF Maluleke

  • 23/07/17 - My overall rating is 4 out 5. Keep it up, excellent place to visit again. - Kolo Kose

  • 08/07/17 - My overall rating is five out of five. Will definitely recommend your establishment . Alexia Gecriades

 
  • 07/07/17 - Will definitely recommend your establishment. My experience is 5/5.Laverne

 
  • 05/07/17 - Dit is wondelike plek en baie vriendelike mense wat help. Alles was in plek vir seker weer gebruik. - Travel Ground

 
  • 03/07/17 - My overall experience met my expectations. Will recommend your Establishment. Heneline

 
  • 01/07/17 - The staff is very friendly. Conveniently situated. I received value for my money. JD v/d Berg

 
  • 30/06/17 - 5/5 vir julle. Dankie, ek het lekker gekuier by julle. Het baie veilig gevoel. Sal defmitief weer hier kombly en vir almal wat ek ken van jul oulike plekkie vertel. Jolanda du Preez

 
  • 30/06/17 - Excellent service !!! I had a wonderful experience. Keep it up. Harry Raphuthi

 
  • 26/06/17-Satisfaction with reception, staff is very friendly. The overall experience met my expectations. Will recommend your
  • Establishment. - Rupert Niebuhr

 
  • 23/06/17-Satisfaction with reception/Booking service. I received value for my money. The overall experience met my expectations. Will
  • recommend your Establishment. Gerhard

 
  • 14/06/17-The room layout, furnishing, ambiance met my expectation. Conveniently situated. staff are very friendly. Will come stay at your
  • Establishment again. - Lebogang Letebela

  • 08/06/17 - Baie lekker gebly en was baie veilig. Ons is vriendelik ontvang en gewys waar ons kamers is. CORNELIA C

 

  • 06/06/17 - Excellance !!! 5/5 for your Establishment and staff. HDL Kotzè

 
  • 02/06/17 - My rating is 5/5. Very nice! Thank you. - Loubscher

 
  • No date - The room was excellent. Would definitely come again. Lethabo

 
  • 24/05/17 - My overall experience met my expectations.Will definitely recommend your establishment. - SUE-ANN SLABBERT

 
  • 20/05/17 - Overall rating 5 out of 5. Thank you!!! Will definitely recommend your
establishment. Jeannie Vermaak
 

 
  • 19/05/17-I received value for my money. The overall experience met my expectations. Will definitely recommend your establishment. The
  • friendliness and assistance off the staff. - Marina van Wyk

 
  • 19/05/17 - Conveniently situated. The overall experience met my expectations. Will recommend your establishment. - Lizelle
 

 
  • 13/05/17 - Will definitely recommend your establishment. My over all rating will be 5. - Boitshepo Moioto
 

 
  • 11/05/17 - You are providing an excellent services. Well done. Keep it up. - Siyabongu Zulu
 

 
  • 09/05/17 - My rating for your establishment a 5/5 and will definitely recomend your establishment. - Michael
 

 
  • 08/05/17 - Keep up the good work! Well done! Will definitely recommend your establishment. - C Grib
 

 
  • 07/05/17 - Keep up with your good work. My rating is 5/5. - Ntulhuko Mkhwenezi

 
  • 04/05/2017 - My over all rating will be 5/5. Will definitely recommend your establishment. The staff is very friendly. - Linda Aidlem

 
  • 30/04/17-Will definitely recommend your establishment. Overall rating 5. Wish I could stay longer, its very peace full here. Thank you for the room for
  • the night. Wish here was a open bar but guess no alcohol is better. - Pieter

 
  • 29/04/17 - 5/5 for everything !!! Will definitely recommend your establishment. -Brogan Fischer
 

 
  • 29/04/2017-To the staff of Green Valley Lodge. Thanks for everything and your friendliness. Didn't have any stress. This was a nice stay. God bless
  • you all. Have a nice day. room 1 and 4. - Thanks, M Payne

 
  • 29/04/2017-Will definitely recommend your establishment. Overall rating 5/5. This has been an amazing stay. Special thanks to Colleen, Adèle and
  • special Shani who always had a beautiful smile and a quick chat even when she was busy. The staff were all so awesome. thanks guys.
Going to miss you. - Annelie Payne

 
  • 21/04/2017-Over all rating 5/5. Will definitely recommend your establishment. I am just very happy. I Could be able to get me and my girlfriend a
  • room to stay and this was more what I've expected. A wonderful anniversary experience for us both. I will definitely come back when I
  • visit Pretoria again. Until then have a blessed day and stay safe. -Bernard Garth Hartzenberg
 

 
  • 18/04/17-Will definitely recommend your establishment. Conveniently situated. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room layout, furnishings,
  • ambiance & cleanliness met my expectations. - Lesley Thyssen

 
  • 14/04/17 - Will definitely recommend your establishment. The stay was wonderful with friendly staff, the overall experience was amazing. - Catherine
 

 
  • 14/04/17-Will definitely recommend your establishment. The overall experience met my expectation. Nothing more but to thank you for your perfect
  • service, surely will come again. - Thabang

 
  • 10/04/17 - Will definitely recommend your establishment. The overall experience met my expectations. - Annerè Smuts

 
  • 03/04/2017 - The overall rating of 5. Will definitely recommend your establishment. The overall experience met my expectations. Helga Du Plessis.
 

 
  • 01/04/2017 - Will definitely recommend your establishment. The overall experience met my expectations. The overall rating of 5- Soph
 

 
  • 29/03/2017 - Thank you for a peaceful and tranquil place to sleep. Beds are great.-Tania

 
  • 23/03/2017 - Overall rating of 5. The overall experience met my expectations.

 
  • 08/03/2017 - Netjiese gastehuis en vriendelike diens. - Travel Ground bespreking.

 
  • 16/02/2017 -Ongelooflike verblyf. Dit was 'n heerlike verblyf. Die kamers is ruim baie netjies met pragtige meubels. Ek sal beslis weer kom kuier en so
  • ook die Green Valley Lodge aanbeveel. - Travel ground bespreking



. 06/02/2017 - Clean and warm welcoming. friendly staff. I would like to visit the place
again. - Travelground booking

 
. 12/01/2017 - The overall expeience met my expectations. Reception and staff is very
friendly. Will recommend your establishment. - Lesego Phiroz Morgan Bodigelo.

 
  • 11/01/2017 - Overall rating of 5. The overall experience met my expectations. - Sello

  • 29/12/2016 - I found you on the internet. The overall experience and friendliness of the staff, outlay of the rooms met my expectations. I received value for money. Will recommend your establishment- Jakes van Wyk

  • 07/11/2016 - Will recommend you. overall rating a 4. - Cornel Bergh

  • 22/12/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. Conveniently situated. The reception was friendly and helpful. - Noko Chokoe.

 
  • 19/12/2016 - Overall: 40. Thanks. We made the reservation at short notice so thank you for accommodating us. - Mathapelo Moloto.

 
  • 19/12/2016 - Satisfaction with Reception / booking services. Conveniently situated. - Renata Beukes

 
  • 16/12/2016 - Conveniently situated to the Eugene Marais Hospital. The overall experience met my expectations. Thank you for letting me come in before 14H00. Would recommend your establishment. - Susan van den Bergh

 
  • 12/12/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. Conveniently situated. The reception was friendly and helpful. Thank you. - Cornelius Verwey

 
  • 09/12/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. Conveniently situated. The reception was friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend your establishment. - Ipeleng Moeng

  • 02/12/2016 - Conveniently situated. I received value for my money. The overall experience met my expectations. Will definitely recommend your establishment. - Manavhela Mpho

  • 30/11/2016 - I received value for my money. Conveniently situated. We had so much fun. would recommend your Guest house. - Akhana Sikhakane

  • 29/11/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. The food selection was of a good quality. Conveniently situated. Will definitely recommend your establishment. - Richard Mukoni

 
  • 27/11/2016 - Conveniently situated. Will definitely recommend your establishment. My overall experience met my expectations. - Christo Geldenhuys

  • 18/11/2016 - I would recommend to any one. The overall experience met my expectations. - Hendrik Pretorius

  • 08/11/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. Received value for money. Will recommend to any one. - L Waberg - SA

 
  • 05/11/2016 - Would recommend to any one. Value for money, neat and clean. - Archie Dry - SA

  • 30/10/2016 - Conveniently situated. The overall experience met my expectations. Lisa Jackson - SA

 
  • 30/10/2016 - Overall good. Will recommend you. - Melanie Olhaus - SA

 
  • 27/10/2016 - Baie aangename verblyf gehad. Sal julle beslis aanbeveel. - C Bezuidenhout - SA

 
  • 26/10/2016 - Overall good. Will recommend you. - Daniel Nkumane - SA

 
  • 18/10/2016 - Baie aangename verblyf genhad. Sal julle beslis aanbeveel. - Johan van der Merwe - SA

 
  • 15/10/2016 - Overall good. Will recommend you. - Theresa Myburgh - SA

 
  • 07/10/2016 - Overall good. Will recommend you. - Jacques - SA

 
  • 04/10/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. Will recommend you. - Santie Mare - SA

 
  • 03/10/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. Will recommend you. - Jaco van Zyl - SA

 
  • 01/10/2016 - Overall good. Will recommend you. - Moele Letago - SA

 
  • 01/10/2016 - Baie aangename verblyf gehad. Sal julle beslis aanbeveel. - Drienie Lubbe - SA
 

  • 30/09/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. - Tshepo Chrisley Njomo - SA

 
  • 26/09/2016 - Keep up the good work. Almighty God bless u. We love u. - KC Monama - SA

 
  • 24/09/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. - Tlou Chochi

 
  • 23/09/2016 - Conveniently situated. The overall experience met my expectations. - Thando Novukela - SA

 
  • 21/09/2016 - Very Good. Will recommend you. Thanks - WH Willers - SA

 
  • 16/09/2016 - Overall good. Will recommend you. - A Buys - SA

 
  • 11/09/2016 - Conveniently situated. Satisfaction with reception. I received value for money. The overall experience met my expectations. Food is exellent. - LM Botha - SA

 
  • 09/09/2016 - Conveniently situated. Satisfaction with reception. I received value for money. - Godwill Marema - SA

 
  • 08/09/2016 - I received value for money. The overall experience met my expectations. Will recommend you. - Jan Nieuwoudt _ SA

 
  • 02/09/2016 - I received value for money. The overall experience met my expectations. Will recommend you. - Lina Kekana - SA

 
  • 01/09/2016 - Dit het aan al ons vereistes voldoen. Sal beslis u Gastehuis aanbeveel. - Mnr en Mev van der Merwe - SA

 
  • 01/09/2016 - Baie dankie dat julle my kon help op so 'n kort kennis gewing. Waardeer dit op reg. Mag God julle seën. Dankie - Lynn Sternberg - SA

 
  • Conveniently situated. Satisfaction with reception. I received value for money. Will recommend you. - Jean Beetge - SA

  • 29/08/2016 - Great place for our breaking, will definitely bee coming back soon. Great and friendliness all around. - Solomon - SA
 

 
  • 28/08/2016 - Great place for our breaking, will definitely bee coming back soon. Great and friendliness all around. - PL Stuart - SA

 
  • 28/0/2016 - Overall rating 5. Personeel by eetsaal baie vriendelik en puik diens. - WM Botha - SA

 
  • 23/08/2016 - I would like to thank your staff for all your friendliness. The kitchen staff were always friendly and the food was great. All in all the venue and
  • service is great. Actually awesome I must say. Keep it up!!! - Mervyn - SA

 
  • 19/08/2016 - Conveniently situated. Satisfaction with reception. Assistane & frienliness of staff. I received value for money. The overall experience met my expectations. - Lerato Kgatlo - SA

 
  • 16/08/2016 - Conveniently situated. Satisfaction with reception. I received value for money. The overall experience met my expectations. - Mervyn Bean - SA

 
  • 12/08/2016 - Conveniently situated. Assistance and friendliness of staff. The overall experience met my expectations. - R Relebogile - SA

 
  • 07/08/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. - Desire Mosotho - SA

 
  • 05/08/2016 - The place is beautiful. The bed needs to be replaced. Besides that all was well. - Timothy Chauke - SA

 
  • 05/08/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. - Michelle - SA

 
  • 05/08/2016 - Outstanding services. Will definitely recommend. - Waseelah Mahomed - SA

 
  • 05/08/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. I received value for money. Bouesaria - SA

 
  • 04/08/2016 - Conveniently situated. Satisfaction with reception/ booking services. I received value for money. - Phethani Ravele - SA

  • 04/08/2016 - The overall experience met my expectations. I received value for money. Cristo van Tonder - SA

  • 26/07/2016 - Good experience and location near Eugeen Marais Hospital. H van Hamburg - SA
  • 27/07/2016 - Stay was perfect. I would like to come again and also recommend. Roger Tiroyamo Dimo - SA

  • 28/07/2016 - I enjoyed my stay here. God bless you all. Nozilile Fredericks

  • 29/07/2016 - Rating 5. Cornè - SA

  • 29/07/2016 - Rating 3 x 5's and 5 x 4's. Will recomend. Thelma Mokgopiw - SA

  • 29/07/2016 - Conveniently situated. Satisfaction with reception/ booking services. Friendliness of staff. - Jafta - SA

  • 31/07/2016 - Conveniently situated. Satisfaction with reception/ booking services. I received value for money. - Khothu - SA

  • 02/03/2016 - Well it is a place I would like to come to again and also recommend. Farid - SA

 

 


 

 

  • 02/11/2015 - Thank you for the friendliness. Home from Home. - Sheya Shipanga - Namibia Luderitz

 

 


 

 

  • 24/10/2015 - Thank you it was awesome, will definitely come again. - Carl Top - SA

 

 


 

 

  • 24/02/ 2015 - Thanks for a good service provided. It was value for money indeed. Rudlani Nemukula - SA

 

 


 

  • 12/12/2014 - Thank You! I felt safe, comfortable and private at your lovely guest Lodge. I have stayed in many and yours is one of the best. Kind Regards - Sheila Haig - SA

 


  • 09/09/2012 - Thank you for nice accommodation and the nice service, we enjoyed it! - Tim Bertenburg - Cologne - GERMANY

  • 20/03/2012 - Thank you very much for such pleasant hospitality, we really had a blissful weekend and would gladly recommend you to others. Thanks! - Eugene - SA

  • 23/03/2012 - I had a very welcoming experience, Thank You so much! - Gisele Wernecke - SA

  • 06/03/2012 - Staff was so friendly, if we were to come to Pretoria again I will definitely book again in Green Valley Lodge. Keep up the good work!! Excellent service! - Connie & Rosetta - SA

  • 11/02/2012 - Everything is really lovely & beautifully presented! Thank you! - Stephnie Joubert - Kuruman - SA

  • 27/10/2011 - Een van die beste oorslaap plekke ooit. Baie dankie, sal beslis weer kom. - Abrie - Piet Retief - SA

  • 31/08/2011 - Amazing place. Thank you. We will be visiting again!! - Deidre Jouert - SA

  • 26/08/2011 - Kom weer definitief terug! - Wimpie Olivier - Lichtenburg - SA

  • 23/06/2011 - Thank you for looking after us so well and for making us feel so welcome. A lovely hotel with great staff. - Lizi Wooton - BBC - UK (Great Britain)

  • 15/06/2011 - We thank you for a wonderful stay. The hospitality has been second to none. Great stuff. Thank you! - Yasmin - MALAWI

  • 25/03/2011 - Hartelyk dank, voor de goede zorgen en alle vriendelykheid. Hopelyk tot ziens!! - Eveline Alberts - HOLLAND

  • 25/03/2011 - Wonderful Stay, friendly service. Rooms are lovely. Thanks. - Melanie Babbage - BOTSWANA

  • 25/03/2011 - Had a lovely stay here, great friendly service & lovely rooms. Thank you very much! - Molly Gilbert - BBC - UK (Great Britain)

  • 18/02/2011 - Baie geniet & sal weer kom as kan. Sal julle voorstel. Dankie - Chris Janse van Rensburg - SA

  • 09/02/2011 - Very nice facility. Room was clean & beautifully decorated. Very helpful & friendly Staff. Most enjoyable stay. - Rudi & Kam van Tonder - Western Cape

  • 18/02/2011 - Excellent atmosphere, delightful service. We fully recommend it! Friendly staff also. - Lydia Schuster / Volker Schmidt - GERMANY

  • 26/12/2010 - Wonderful Stay! Thank you for your fabulous SA hospitality. - Liz & Gary Dickonson - USA-California

  • 03/12/2010 - Wonderful stay! Merci pour tous. Les supports :) - Grant Leslie Barry Petersen - MAURITIUS

  • 30/11/2010 - Wonderlike plek! Ek het heerlik gebly. Julle is dierbare mense xx - Susan Goudriaan - SA

  • 29/11/2010 - What a wonderful start to our honeymoon. Thank you! - Jenna & Stefan van de Merwe - SA

  • 28/11/2010 - Baie dankie vir 'n wonderlike verblyf, baie lekker kos en pragtige kamers, defnitief waarde vir mens se geld. Dankie baie xxx - Marlize & Kevin - Alberton - SA

  • 09/11/2010 - Thank you for a wonderful stay, lovely atmosphere. Glad to be close to Eugene Marais Hospital. Thanks for all the emotional support. - Lyneth Faure

  • 04/11/2010 - Thank you it was lovely to have somewhere to stay in such a bad time. - Jacquie Ford - SA

  • 27/10/2010 - Baie lekker gebly. Dankie vir julle gasvryheid. Dit laat mens sommer tuis voel. Julle kamers is pragtig! - Lizette Erwee - SA

  • 21/10/2010 - Baie mooi plekkie wat julle hier het. - Marnus Ferreira - SA

  • 12/10/2010 - Baie lekker gebly. Dankie vir julle gasvryheid. Dit laat mens sommer tuis voel. Julle kamers is pragtig! - Lizette Erwee - Musina-SA

  • 12/10/2010 - Baie dankie vir jul vriendelikheid. Julle was 'n holte onder my voet in tye van nood. Elsabe Heuer - Rustenburg-SA

  • 02/10/2010 - Thank you for the wonderful restful stay in the safari room. Your manager, Lize, was most accommodating. May God bless you and your family. Kevin Dickinson - Utah - U.S.A

  • 15/09/2010 - Alles is uit die boeke! Lekker geslaap! Dankie vir jul vriendelikheid! Baie pragtig!! Ans v.d Merwe - Denbron-SA

  • 12/09/2010 - Uitstekende diens. Vriendelike ontvangs. Pragtige Lodge. Sal altyd weer terugkom. Baie dankie. Tirsa v.d Merwe - Denbron-SA

 

Send Us Your Guest Comment

Name(*)
Please type your full name.

Email(*)
Invalid email address.

Message(*)
Invalid Input

CAPTCHA(*)
CAPTCHA
RefreshInvalid Input